picture

LIVE : Please check the broadcasting time.

SUNDAY SERVICE  [2014.10.26]

1st Service
/


2nd Service
/


CORE MESSAGE

/


BIZ MESSAGE

/


SUNDAY WORSHIP TIME (korea)
1st Service
10:30AM
6:30PM PST 9:30PM EST
2nd Service
10:00AM PST 1:00PM EST